Type in any movie or show to find where you can watch it, or type a person's name.

Five Feet Apart

Five Feet Apart (2019)

Full Cast & Crew

Movie Page
Person Type Job Role(s)

Andy Koyama
Crew Sound Sound Re-Recording Mixer

Andy Ryan
Crew Lighting Chief Lighting Technician

Bradford Johnson
Crew Art Set Decoration

Brian Tyler
Crew Sound Music, Original Music Composer

Cathy Schulman
Crew Production Producer

Dave McMoyler
Crew Sound Supervising Sound Editor

Diane Slattery
Crew Crew Unit Publicist

Donna Spahn
Crew Costume & Make-Up Key Hair Stylist

Drew Ann Rosenberg
Crew Directing First Assistant Director

Frank G. DeMarco
Crew Camera Director of Photography

Jon Title
Crew Sound Sound Effects Editor

Kelly Curley
Crew Art Art Direction

Kimberley Spiteri
Crew Costume & Make-Up Hair Department Head

Mark Riccardi
Crew Crew Stunt Coordinator

Michael J. Benavente
Crew Sound ADR Editor

Michael Miller
Crew Sound ADR Mixer

Michelle Pazer
Crew Sound Dialogue Editor, ADR Editor

Mitch Dorf
Crew Sound ADR Mixer

Peter D. Roome
Crew Camera First Assistant "A" Camera

Robin Mathews
Crew Costume & Make-Up Makeup Department Head

Samuel W. Sullivan
Crew Directing Script Supervisor

Terri Douglas
Crew Production ADR Voice Casting

Todd Spears
Crew Production Payroll Accountant

Tony Fanning
Crew Art Production Design

Walter Spencer
Crew Sound Foley Supervisor

Chris Navarro
Crew Sound ADR Mixer

Christopher H. Warner
Crew Production Executive Producer, Unit Production Manager

Jack Schuster
Crew Production Executive In Charge Of Production

Justin Baldoni
Crew Directing Director, Producer

Remi Tournois
Crew Camera Steadicam Operator, "A" Camera Operator

Wendy Talley
Crew Costume & Make-Up Costume Supervisor

Dave Kelsey
Crew Art Set Designer

David Nash
Crew Crew Special Effects Coordinator

Maria Senger
Crew Art Art Department Coordinator

Mike Horton
Crew Sound Foley Artist

Tobias Iaconis
Crew Writing Writer

Barbara J. McCarthy
Crew Production Casting

Jonathan Parham
Crew Sound Sound Mixer

Shane Hayes
Crew Sound Dialogue Editor

Stephen P. Noell
Crew Art Property Master

Zach DePolo
Crew Costume & Make-Up On Set Dresser

Preston Schrag
Crew Crew Stunt Double

Chelsea Donison
Crew Directing Second Assistant Director

Jesse Michael Owen
Crew Art Storyboard Artist

Angela M. Catanzaro
Crew Editing Editor

Mikki Daughtry
Crew Writing Writer

Richard Ball
Crew Camera First Company Grip

Ryan Putz
Crew Sound Boom Operator

Rachel Sage Kunin
Crew Costume & Make-Up Costume Design

Courtney Jarrell
Crew Costume & Make-Up Key Makeup Artist

Tim McKeown
Crew Sound Foley Artist

Louis Normandin
Crew Camera "B" Camera Operator

Breton Vivian
Crew Sound Music, Original Music Composer

Marvin Matyka
Crew Sound Music Editor

Chelsea Krant
Crew Production Production Supervisor

Will Eastin
Crew Art Graphic Designer

Aaron Chiesa
Crew Visual Effects VFX Artist

Claire Forlani
Cast Actress Meredith

Cole Sprouse
Cast Actor Will Newman

Gary Weeks
Cast Actor Tom

Jim Gleason
Cast Actor ER Doctor

Parminder Nagra
Cast Actress Dr. Noor Hamid

Todd Terry
Cast Actor Surgeon

Armando Leduc
Cast Actor RRT Doctor

Cynthia Evans
Cast Actress Erin

Emily Baldoni
Cast Actress

Johnny Otto
Cast Actor Dr. Mansfield (uncredited)

Moisés Arias
Cast Actor Poe Ramírez

Kimberly Hebert Gregory
Cast Actress Nurse Barb

Sue-Lynn Ansari
Cast Actress Nurse

Demi Castro
Cast Actor Anesthesiologist

Haley Lu Richardson
Cast Actress Stella Grant

Rebecca Chulew
Cast Actress Doctor

Ariana Guerra
Cast Actress Hope Gomez

Cecilia Leal
Cast Actress Camila

Sophia Bernard
Cast Actress Abby Grant

Brett Austin Johnson
Cast Actor Jason

Trina LaFargue
Cast Mya

Phillip Mullings Jr.
Cast EMT

Maxwell Baldoni
Cast Julie's Baby

Evangeline Hill
Cast Actress Young Stella

Ivy Dubreuil
Cast Young Abby

Keianna Nutley
Cast Young Patient

Kristopher Perez
Cast Young Poe
Person Type Job Role(s)
Back to Top