Type in any movie or show to find where you can watch it, or type a person's name.

The Siege of Jadotville

The Siege of Jadotville (2016)

Full Cast & Crew

Movie Page

Alan Moloney

Alex Mackie

Amy Hubbard

Christa Schamberger

Kevin Brodbin
CrewWritingWriter, Producer

Maeve Paterson
CrewCostume & Make-UpCostume Design

Ted Sarandos

Joseph Trapanese
CrewSoundOriginal Music Composer

Justin Moore-Lewy
CrewProductionExecutive Producer

Nikolaus Summerer
CrewCameraDirector of Photography

Richie Smyth
CrewDirectingDirector, Producer

Declan Power

Sandra Kelly
CrewCostume & Make-UpHairdresser

Sarah Bowen
CrewProductionExecutive Producer

Pauline Fischer
CrewProductionExecutive Producer

Johanna Hogan
CrewProductionExecutive Producer

Russ Russell
CrewProductionExecutive Producer

Anni Bartels
CrewCostume & Make-UpMakeup Designer

Anita Van Hemert
CrewArtArt Direction

Danny Sapani
CastActorMoise Tshombe

Emmanuelle Seigner
CastActressMadame LaFontagne

Fiona Glascott
CastActressCarmel Quinlan

Guillaume Canet
CastActorRene Faulques

Gérard Rudolf
CastBlack Jack

Jason O'Mara
CastActorSgt. Jack Prendergast

Luc Van Gunderbeeck
CastActorCharles de Gaulle

Mark Strong
CastActorConor Cruise O'Brien

Michael McElhatton
CastActorGeneral McEntee

Mikael Persbrandt
CastActorDag Hammarskjold

Jamie Dornan
CastActorPat Quinlan

Conor MacNeill
CastActorRadio Operator

Fionn O'Shea
CastActorWilliam Reidy

Richard Lukunku
CastActorPatrice Lumumba

Ronan Raftery
CastActorJohn Gorman

Sam Keeley
CastActorBilly (Sniper) Ready

Mike Noble
CastActorCharles Cooley

Charlie Kelly
CastWalter Hegarty

Andrew Stock
CastActorMan in White Suit

Jordan Mifsud
CastActorJohn Donnelly

Ashish Gangapersad
CastActorGeneral Raja

Conor Quinlan
CastP.J. (Patrick Joyce)

Thulasizwe Kubheka
CastActorTshombe's Aide
Back to Top