Type in any movie or show to find where you can watch it, or type a person's name.

Hallmark Hall of Fame Poster

Hallmark Hall of Fame

TV Show
2h 0m
61 Seasons
365 Episodes
Hallmark Hall of Fame is an anthology program on American television, sponsored by Hallmark Cards, a Kansas City based greeting card company. The longest-running primetime series in the history of television, it has a historically long run, beginning during 1951 and continuing into 2013. From 1954 onward, all of its productions have been shown in color, although color television video productions were extremely rare in 1954. Many television movies have been shown on the program since its debut, though the program began with live telecasts of dramas and then changed to videotaped productions before finally changing to filmed ones. The series has received eighty Emmy Awards, twenty-four Christopher Awards, eleven Peabody Awards, nine Golden Globes, and four Humanitas Prizes. Once a common practice in American television, it is the last remaining television program such that the title includes the name of the sponsor. Unlike other long-running TV series still on the air, it differs in that it broadcasts only occasionally and not on a weekly broadcast programming schedule.
Hallmark Hall of Fame (1951) on IMDb

Where to watch

USA Streaming Sources
Hallmark Hall of Fame isn't on any of your services in USA.
Available in 0 other countries.
See something wrong? Let us know

My Friends' Ratings

In order to see what your friends rated Hallmark Hall of Fame, you need a Watchmode account. It's free and takes just a minute. Create an account

My Progress 0%

0/365 episodes
Update Progress

Latest Episodes

Have a Little Faith
Have a Little Faith
Season 61 Episode 1
November 27th 2011
Beyond The Blackboard
Beyond The Blackboard
Season 60 Episode 3
April 24th 2011
The Lost Valentine
The Lost Valentine
Season 60 Episode 2
January 30th 2011
November Christmas
November Christmas
Season 60 Episode 1
November 28th 2010
When Love Is Not Enough The Lois Wilson Story
When Love Is Not Enough: The Lois Wilson Story
Season 59 Episode 2
April 25th 2010
A Dog Named Christmas
A Dog Named Christmas
Season 59 Episode 1
November 29th 2009
The Courageous Heart of Irena Sendler
The Courageous Heart of Irena Sendler
Season 58 Episode 3
April 19th 2009
Loving Leah
Loving Leah
Season 58 Episode 2
January 25th 2009
Front of the Class
Front of the Class
Season 58 Episode 1
December 7th 2008
Sweet Nothing in my Ear
Sweet Nothing in my Ear
Season 57 Episode 3
April 20th 2008

Featured Comments/Tips

None of your fellow streamers have left comments/tips yet. Leave one?

Featured User Reviews

None of your fellow watchers have a review yet. Write Review

You might also like...

Streaming sources forRay Donovan
Ray Donovan
Streaming sources forGame of Thrones
Game of Thrones
Streaming sources forBreaking Bad
Breaking Bad
Streaming sources forThe Big Bang Theory
The Big Bang Theory
Streaming sources forLucifer
Streaming sources forThe Walking Dead
The Walking Dead
Streaming sources forBetter Call Saul
Better Call Saul
Streaming sources forDragon Ball Z
Dragon Ball Z
Streaming sources forStranger Things
Stranger Things
Streaming sources forThe 100
The 100
Streaming sources forLoki
Streaming sources forModern Family
Modern Family
Streaming sources forThe Simpsons
The Simpsons
Streaming sources forDisenchantment
Streaming sources forWandaVision
Streaming sources forHannibal
Streaming sources forThe Resident
The Resident
Streaming sources forSherlock
Streaming sources forPhineas and Ferb
Phineas and Ferb
Streaming sources forOnly Murders in the Building
Only Murders in the Building
Streaming sources forThe Good Doctor
The Good Doctor
Back to Top